Board of Directors

Adrienne Huval, LPC-SA - President 
St. Martin Parish SBHCs and School Nurse Program
PO Box 1344; 328 N. Main Street
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
(337) 909-3045

president@lasbha.org

adrienne_huval@saintmartinschools.org


Troy Hidalgo, DNP, FNP- BC - President-Elect

Christus Ochsner South Cameron SBHC

753 Oak Grove Hwy.

Creole, LA 70632

(337) 542-4441 

troy.hidalgo@christushealth.org


Carol Hirchak, FNP -Treasurer
Christus St. Francis Cabrini SBHC
3330 Masonic Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 730-2336
treasurer@lasbha.org


Yolanda Green, RN - Secretary

David Raines CHC's
3041 Dr. MLK Jr
Shreveport, LA 71107
(318) 227-3342
info@lasbha.org


Jessica Johnson, LPC - Member at Large
Breaux Bridge School-Based Health Center

PO Box 1344; 328 N. Main Street
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

(337)909-3043
jessica_johnson@saintmartinschools.org

Kristie Bardell, MPH – Advocacy Co-Chair
Louisiana Public Health Institute
1515 Poydras Street, Suite 1200
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 301-9800
kbardell@lphi.org

 

Sue Catchings, MA, CHES - Advocacy Co-Chair
Health Centers in Schools
P.O. Box 64759
Baton Rouge, LA 70896-4759
(225) 343-9505
s.catchings@ebrschoolhealth.org


Hollie Donnelly MSN, ANP-C- Member at Large
Christus Ochsner Washington Marion SBHC
2802 Pineview Street
Lake Charles, LA 70605
(337) 497-0233
hollie.donnelly@christushealth.org



Charlena Comyne, RN - Member at Large
Carencro School-Based Health Center

4301North University Ave

Carencro, LA 70520

(337)521-7499

cecomyne@lpssonline.com



Jason Lochmann, MPH, MPS- Member at Large

Adolescent Health Coordinator | Bureau of Family Health

Louisiana Department of Health

1450 Poydras St., New Orleans, LA 70112

Jason.Lochmann@la.gov | Phone: (504) 568-3624


Louisiana School-Based Health Alliance  I  PO Box 64749  I  Baton Rouge, LA 70896  I  info@lasbha.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software