Board of Directors

Adrienne Huval, LPC-SA - President 
St. Martin Parish SBHCs and School Nurse Program
PO Box 1344; 328 North Main Street
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
(337) 909-3045

president@lasbha.org


Charlena Comyne, RN - President-Elect

Carencro School-Based Health Center

4301 North University Avenue

Carencro, LA 70520

(337) 521-7499

cecomyne@lpssonline.com


Ann Belaire - Treasurer

St. Martin Parish SBHCs Medicaid Specialist

PO Box 1344; 328 N. Main Street

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

(337) 909-3041

ann_belaire@saintmartinschools.org

Jessica Johnson, LPC - Secretary
Breaux Bridge School-Based Health Center

PO Box 1344; 328 North Main Street
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

(337) 909-3043
jessica_johnson@saintmartinschools.org

Kristie Bardell, MPH - Advocacy Co-Chair

Louisiana Public Health Institute
1515 Poydras Street, Suite 1200
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 301-9800
kbardell@lphi.org


Sue Catchings, MA, CHES - Advocacy Co-Chair

Baton Rouge, LA 
scatchings0118@gmail.com


Casey L. Thomas, Ph.D. Candidate - Member at Large

Graduate Research Assistant

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center

School of Public Health

New Orleans, LA 70112

ctho44@lsuhsc.edu


Chenier Reynolds-Montz - Member at Large

Director of Outreach, Development, and Operational Support

Iberville Parish School-Based Health Centers

Operations Manager

Access Health Louisiana

2900 Indiana Avenue

Kenner, Louisiana 70065

(504) 575-3756

creynolds@accesshealthla.org


Linda Matessino, RN, MPH - Member at Large

Grant Project Director

Innis Community Health Center

Healthcare Consultant

Cypress Point Resources

(225) 921-5196

lindakmat@yahoo.com

Louisiana School-Based Health Alliance  I  PO Box 64749  I  Baton Rouge, LA 70896  I  info@lasbha.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software