Board of Directors

Tabitha Washington - President
LSUHSC School-Based Health Centers

5712 S. Claiborne Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 324-7519

president@lasbha.org


Adrienne Huval, LPC-S - President - Elect
St. Martin Parish SBHCs and School Nurse Program
PO Box 1344; 328 N. Main Street
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
(337) 909-3045
adrienne_huval@saintmartinschools.org


Carol Hirchak -Treasurer
Christus St. Francis Cabrini SBHC
3330 Masonic Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 730-2336
treasurer@lasbha.org


Yolanda Green - Secretary
David Raines CHC's
3041 Dr. MLK Jr
Shreveport, LA 71107
(318) 227-3342
info@lasbha.org


Benjamin Larisey, LCSW - Member At Large
Coordinator of Behavioral Health and School Based Services
Southeast Community Health Systems
Office: (225) 306-2000
Cell: (985) 514-2085
blarisey@shchc.org


Kristie Bardell, MPH – Advocacy Co-Chair
Louisiana Public Health Institute
1515 Poydras Street, Suite 1200
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 301-9800 –Office
kbardell@lphi.org

 

Ann Belaire - Member at Large
St. Martin Parish SBHCs 
P.O. Box 1344; 328 N. Main Street
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
(337) 909-3041
ann_belaire@saintmartinschools.org

 

Sue Catchings, MA, CHES - Advocacy Co-Chair
Health Centers in Schools
P.O. Box 64759
Baton Rouge, LA 70896-4759
(225) 343-9505
s.catchings@ebrschoolhealth.org


Troy Hidalgo, DNP, FNP- BC - Member At Large

Christus-St. Patrick Hospital SBHC- S. Cameron Site

753 Oak Grove Hwy.

Creole, LA 70632

(337) 542-4441

troy.hidalgo@christushealth.org


Hollie Donnelly MSN, ANP-C
Christus St. Patrick SBHC
2802 Pineview Street
Lake Charles, LA 70605
(337) 497-0233
hollie.donnelly@christushealth.org


Louisiana School-Based Health Alliance  I  PO Box 64749  I  Baton Rouge, LA 70896  I  info@lasbha.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software